Re: http://www.uniglobalpharmacies.com
From: anonymous (anonymous@obgyn.net)
Fri Feb 1 14:12:31 2002
MSG 1895 AT http://clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/newsteroidcorner
claims that this guy is a SCAM!!!!
At Thu, 20 Dec 2001, jeff wrote:
>
>ALL medications are available without a prescription! http://www.uniglobalpharmacies.com
>
>Welcome to UniGlobal Pharmacies, your online super drugstore where you will find
>the lowest prices on the web.
>
>UniGlobal Pharmacies online super drugstore supplies international customers
>with top quality pharmaceuticals at the lowest prices available. Your products
>are sent directly from our pharmaceutical warehouse ensuring your complete
>satisfaction.
>
>Enjoy our easy to use online pharmacy with comprehensive service and full customer
>support. Choose from a wide range of competitively priced brand name and generic
>products delivered directly to your door. $ave money, time and trouble by ordering
>from UniGlobal Pharmacies super online drugstore. Your satisfaction is guaranteed!
>
>Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Eurocard, Discover, Novus, Diners Club, Carte
>Blanche, JCB cards, Debit cards, US online checks, International Money Orders,
>bank cashier's checks and cash accepted.
>
> ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
> Note from the mailing company:
> Your email address is listed as an "Opt-In" email address for the above company.
>
> If this is a mistake, or if you would like to be removed from this mailing list,
> please reply to remove5675@yahoo.com with subject remove